Event Types

Theme event
Theme event
Age Group: All

Dress in themed attire for this special dance!

Upcoming Events
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Fri, 15 Dec,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 20 Oct,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 29 Sep,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 04 Aug,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 21 Jul,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 30 Jun,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 19 May,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 21 Apr,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 17 Nov,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
116 Main Street, Menasha, WI 54952
Thu, 01 Dec,  07:30 PM - 09:30 PM